fbpx

Reviews

Overall Satisfaction
5/5

Latest Reviews

Uncomplicated from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
13 February 2024

Uncomplicated and easy process from initial meeting through to installation. Benefits of reduced electrical consumption from the grid were evident from the moment the panels were active. Batteries offer peace of mind that we have “free” electricity even when there is no outside light.

Gaynor Boneham

Happy to Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
13 February 2024

We used Go Greener for full solar installaton package, 2 batteries, 2 inverters & 30 panels. They did as quoted without any issues. Good team of installers & electricians, happy to recommend

Sean Hughes

This is the most efficient company that I have dealt with in 20 years

Rated 5.0 out of 5
13 February 2024

This is the most efficient company that I have dealt with in 20 years, they arrived on time and were polite and respectful of my property.They carried out the installation with the up most care and attention and explained all the workings to me. I recommend them.

Nigel Prust

And the sun came too .......

Rated 5.0 out of 5
16 August 2023

On what was supposed to be a bad weather day (August 2nd) the Go Greener teams arrived on schedule to install our solar system. As it turned out it was a good weather day and everything was completed efficiently and more quickly than expected. Everything was left very tidy and clean. Before the team left a brief explanation of the various components was given and the screen display on the invertor briefly explained. The only unfortunate thing was that the user brochure to the invertor got tidied up with other bits. Daniel has since sent me an online link but would rather have the brochure to hand. Other than that everything was good. Thank you.

Frank Shenton

Great company complex App

Rated 4.0 out of 5
16 August 2023

Our salesman Dan was fab from beginning to end. I think that the battery is working but can’t be absolutely certain as the App proved too complex for us to set up. This is a shame or it would have been 5 star.

Debbie Collins

Response from Go Greener Energy Ltd

Thank you for the review, Im sorry the App has proved to be a challenge, the apps used are all made by the manufacturer of the batteries and solar panels and they manufacturers support the apps directly.

Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 August 2023

Thanks Go Greener what can I say apart from

Perfect

Quote was very detailed, fitter such a good guy very funny!, and the system working, wish I had done it sooner

Claire

Good Price

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 August 2023

Good price, very informative, good explanation of solar panels

Nigel Prust

Fantastic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 August 2023

So happy with the system

Batteries are such a fantastic add on

20kw batteries would recommend 100%

Paul Harold

Uncomplicated and easy process from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 August 2023

Uncomplicated and easy process from initial meeting through to installation. Benefits of reduced electrical consumption from the grid were evident from the moment the panels were active. Batteries offer peace of mind that we have “free” electricity even when when there is no outside light.

Sean Hughes

Highly Recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 August 2023

This was a very quick, efficient and pain-free experience. All done in 1 day, finished by 3pm. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you!

Graham Boneham

Response from Go Greener Energy Ltd

You are most welcome! Thank you for your business.

Leave Your Review

Go Greener Energy

The Process

FREE Energy Audit

Complete our online form for your FREE energy audit.

Installation

Our fitters, quickly, cleanly & professionally install your equipment.

Start Saving £££

Switch on, save money and increase your property value.

non polluting

Non polluting energy for a better future. Saving Our Planet.